News Room

Standard with Right Sidebar

Gresham Ranked #9 by Barron’s

Gresham ranks #9 in Barron’s 2017 Top 100 Independent RIAs listing based on assessments of assets, revenue and quality of practice, not explicit investment performance or actual client experience.

Gresham Receives National Award

Gresham named “Best Multi-Family Office Above $3 Billion AUM/AUA” by independent panel of industry experts assembled by Family Wealth Report.

Gresham’s 2017 Annual Outlook

We share our expectations for global economies and capital markets in 2017, and address the “Trump Effect” and emerging markets.

Kim Kamin Debuts Book: Estate Planning for Modern Families

The National Underwriter Company, a division of ALM Media, LLC, recently introduced a book titled “The Tools & Techniques of Estate Planning for Modern Families”, which was designed and created by Gresham Partners’ Chief Wealth Strategist, Kim Kamin.

Fiduciary Standard White Paper

In this white paper, we address one of today’s most discussed and divisive topics involving investors, investment advisors – like Gresham – and brokers: What legal standard of responsibility and conduct should apply to firms and individuals who provide advisory services to investors?

Modern Estate Planning Webinar

Kim Kamin co-presented a Trusts & Estates webinar titled “Planning Considerations for the Post-Nuclear Family” on Dec. 8th

Gresham’s 2016 Mid-Year Update

Although new highs were reached recently in multiple asset classes, the market tailwinds that created investor returns of the post-financial crisis era have ended. Going forward, we expect lower baseline returns, higher volatility and the need to adopt a more opportunistic approach in order to generate attractive investment outcomes.

Kim Kamin Awarded Chair at Northwestern University’s Pritzker School of Law

Dean Daniel B. Rodriguez, of the Northwestern University Pritzker School of Law, recently announced that Kim Kamin, Gresham’s Chief Wealth Strategist and one of its Principals and client Advisors, has been awarded the 2016/2017 William M. Trumbull Lectureship. Since it was established in 1977, there have been only 11 past recipients of this honor. Ms. […]